The Wholesome Heart of Happily Ever After, home of Sweet and Clean Romance Author Susan Aylworth

What Readers Are Saying...


Watch Susan's Video

Susan Aylworth writes sweet and clean, contemporary romance novels set in small-town America (USA).

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • BookBub Square
  • Amazon
  • goodreads square
  • RSS

©2020 by Susan Aylworth. Proudly created with

Sunny's Summer by Susan Aylworth

Susan Aylworth's Seasons of Destiny Series follows four young women who fall in love and get married in their home town of Destiny.

Go to link